Past events

Event

Artivism

From passion to climate justice action lorem ipsum dolor sipmet

23rd May 17:00 – 18:15 CET 18:00 – 19:15 EAT

Welcome to a seminar on artivism - the powerful combination of art and activism! Join online or drop by at one of our three makerspaces where this event will be livestreamed.

Event

Human rights

and climate activism

07th September 15:00 – 13:00 CET 16:00 – 14:00 EAT

How is climate change a major human rights issue, what are the inequalities of climate change & environmental degradation, and how do we take action to promote human rights and climate justice?

Event

Intersectionality 

and climate change

21st September 11:00 – 13:00 CET 12:00 – 14:00 EAT

In this workshop, Riley Tsang (she/they/她), International Internal Communications & Engagement Specialist at Greenpeace, will work with the Planet One communities to explore intersectionality.